Vendors

Business Name 

Contact name 

Email Address


Alliance Fleet

Ally

Ally

Bay Bridge

Carolina Custom Products

Commercial Truck Trader

GM

GM

GM Financial

Knapheide

Knapheide

Knapheide

Knapheide

Knapheide/Sortimo

Leonard

Leonard

Leonard

Leonard

MAXON

Monroe Truck Eqipment

Onstar

PJ's Truck Bodies & Equipment

Reading Group

Reading Truck Equipment

Rockport Commercial Vehicles

Supreme Corp

Unicell Body Company



Robert Robustelli

Dwight Francis

John Jones

Chelsea McCarthy

Steven Lowe

Rusty Gilbert

John Konkel

Rene St. Hilaire

Tim Vella

Andrew Boling

Pam Hill

Frank Tew

Jatana Glan

Hailey Meyer

Rick St. Pierre

Justin Cambell

Jason Copeland

Bud Earp



Chris Pilkenton

David Taylor

Adam St. Hilaire

David Glasgow




Omar Sandlin 

Claude Reid

Rusty Isner




Rob Lucas


Brad Worthington



robert.robustelli@alliancefleet.com

Dwight.francis@ally.com

john.jones@ally.com

cmccarthy@baybridgemfg.com

Sales@carolinacustomproducts.com

russell.gilbert@commercialtrucktrader.com

john.konkel@gm.com

rene.sthilaire@gm.com

tim.vella@gmfinancial.com

aboling@knapheide.com

phill@knapheide.com

ftew@knapheide.com

jglann@knapheide.com

hmeyer@knapheide.com

rstpierre@leonardusa.com

jcambell@leonardusa.com

jcopeland@leonardusa.com

bearp@leonardusa.com



cpilkenton@maxonlift.com

dtaylor@monroetruck.com

adam.sthilaire@gm.com

David@PJsTruckbodies.com




OSandlin@readingbody.com

creid@readingequipment.com

risner@forestriverinc.com




rob.lucas@supremecorp.com


brad@unicell.com