Alliance Fleet

Robert Robustelli - robert.robustelli@alliance fleet.com

Ally

Dwight Francis - Dwight.francis@ally.com

John Jones - John.jones.francis@ally.com

Ashley Bartsch - Ashley.bartsch@ally.com

Bay Bridge

Chelsea McCarthy - cmccarthy@baybridgemfg.com

Carolina Custom Products

Steven Lowe - Sales@carolinacustomproducts.com

Commercial Truck Trader

Mike Jennings - mike.jennings@commercialtrucktrader.com

Fleet Complete

GM

John Konkel - john.konkel@gm.com

Rene St. Hilaire - rene.sthilaire@gm.com

GM Financial

Tim Vella - tim.vella@gmfinancial.com

Tracy Adams - tracy.adams@gmfinancial.com

Knapheide

Andrew Boling - aboling@knapheide.com

Pam Hill - phill@knapheide.com

Frank Tew - ftew@knapheide.com

Jatana Glan - jglann@knapheide.com

Knapheide/Sortimo

Hailey Meyer - hmeyer@knapheide.com

Leonard

Bud Earp - bearp@leonardusa.com

Jason Copeland - jcopeland@leonardusa.com

Justin Cambell - jcambell@leonardusa.com

Rick St. Pierre - rstpierre@leonardusa.com

Maxon

Chris Pilkenton - cpilkenton@maxonlift.com

Monroe Truck

David Taylor - dtaylor@monroetruck.com

Onstar

Adam St. Hilaire - adam.sthilaire@gm.com

PJ's Truck Bodies & Equipment

David Glasgow - David@PJsTruckbodies.com

Reading Group

TBC

Reading Truck Equipment

Claude Reid - creid@readingequipment.com

Southern Coach John

http://www.southerncoach.net/contact.html - john@southerncoach.net

Rockport Commercial Vehicles

Rusty Isner - risner@forestriverinc.com

Supreme Corp

Rob Lucas - rob.lucas@supremecorp.com

Unicell Body Company

Brad Worthington - brad@unicell.com

Work Truck Solutions

Russell Savage -  russell.savage@worktrucksolutions.com

To become a member, please complete our vendor membership form here.